Diary Dates

 

Monday 16th Oct - Parent’s Evening - 3.45 pm 

Tuesday 17th Oct – Parent’s Evening - 3.45 pm 

Wednesday 18th Oct – School Photographer (Individual Portraits)

Wednesday 18th October - Harvest Assembly (Donations to Doncaster Food Bank)

Saturday 21st Oct - 'Friends' Family Fun Night - 7 pm 

Thursday 26th Oct - Year 3 & 4 'Friends' Halloween Disco - (4.45 pm - 5.45 pm)

Thursday 26th Oct - Year 5 & 6 'Friends' Halloween Disco - (6.00 pm - 7.15 pm)

Friday 27th Oct - School closes for half term 

Monday 30th Oct - Friday 3rd Nov - Mr O'Neill's Xcite Sports & Activity Camp

Monday 6th Nov – School reopens 

Friday 10th – Monday 13th Nov – Marrick Priory (Trip 1) Class 6W

Monday 13th Nov – Thursday 16th Nov – Marrick Priory (Trip 2) Class 6F

Thursday 16th Nov – Sunday 19th Nov – Marrick Priory (Trip 3) Class 6E

Friday 24th Nov - Year 3 & 4 Flu Immunisation Programme (Nasal Spray)

Saturday 2nd Dec - 'Friends' Family Fun Night

Wednesday 6th Dec - 'Friends' Community Bingo - 2 pm

Tuesday 12th Dec - Year 3 Christmas Concerts - 2.30 pm & 6.00 pm 

Wednesday 13th Dec - Year 4 Christmas Concerts - 2.30 pm & 6.00 pm 

Thursday 14th Dec - Year 6 Christmas Party

Friday 15th Dec - Year 5 & 6 Carols Around the Tree

Monday 18th Dec - Year 5 Christmas Party 

Tuesday 19th Dec - Year 4 Christmas Party 

Wednesday 20th Dec - Year 3 Christmas Party 

Thursday 21st Dec - Carol Service at the Church

Thursday 21st Dec – School closes for Christmas 

Friday 22nd Dec - Teacher Training Day

Monday 8th Jan 2018 – School reopens

Thursday 18th Jan 2018 - Young Voices at Sheffield Arena - 7 pm (Doors Open 6 pm)

Monday 14th May 2018 - Friday 17th May 2018 - Year 6 SATs Week