Magnolia Close, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, DN3 1JG

01302 882827

admin@kirksandall-jun.doncaster.sch.uk

A A A

Kirk Sandall Junior School

Diary dateS

NOVEMBER 

Wednesday 14th November - Friends of KSJS Annual General Meeting & Planning Meeting - 6 pm

Friday 16th November - Non Uniform Day - (in aid of Children in Need) 

Sunday 18th - Wednesday 21st November - Trip 1 Y6 Visit to Marrick Priory

Monday 19th November - Year 3, 4 & 5 Flu Immunisation

Wednesday 21st - Saturday 24th November - Trip 2  Y6 Visit to Marrick Priory

Thursday 22nd November - Class 4S Samba Concert - 1.30 pm (School Hall)

DECEMBER

Wednesday 5th December - 'Friends' Movie Night - 6 pm

Monday 10th December - 'The History Van' visit to Year 5 (Egyptians)

Tuesday 11th December - Year 3 Christmas Concerts (2 pm & 6 pm)

Wednesday 12 December - Year 4 Christmas Concerts (2 pm & 6 pm)

Thursday 13th December - Pantomime at Cast, Doncaster - Robin Hood and the Babes in the Wood

Thursday 13th December - Year 5 Christmas Party at 1.15 pm

Friday 14th December - Year 6 Christmas Party at 1.15 pm

Monday 17th December - Year 4 Christmas Party at 1.15 pm

Tuesday 18th December - Year 3 Christmas Party at 1.15 pm

Wednesday 19th December - 'Carols around the Tree' at 3.00 pm

Thursday 20th December - Christmas Service in Church

JANUARY 2019 

Wednesday 9th January - Young Voices 2019 - Sheffield Arena