Magnolia Close, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, DN3 1JG

01302 882827

admin@kirksandall-jun.doncaster.sch.uk

A A A

Kirk Sandall Junior School

Diary dateS

   

SEPTEMBER

Monday 16th September - Year 5 Parent/Carer Meeting - 6 pm

Wednesday 18th September - Year 6 Parent/Carer Meeting - 6 pm

Friday 20th September - Jeans for Genes Day - wear your jeans today!

Monday 23rd September - Year 3 Parent/Carer Meeting - 6 pm

Thursday 26th September - Year 4 Parent/Carer Meeting - 6 pm

OCTOBER 2019

Friday 11th October 2019 - School Book Fair

Monday 14th - Friday 18th October 2019 - School Book Fair

Wednesday 16th October - School Photographer - Individual portrait photos

NOVEMBER 2019

(Sunday 10th November - Wednesday 13th November) - Trip 1 Year 6 Residential Trip to Marrick Priory

(Wednesday 13th November - Saturday 16th November) - Trip 2 Year 6 Residential Trip to Marrick Priory

JANUARY 2020

Thursday 9th January - Young Voices

MAY 2020

Monday 11th May - Friday 15th May - Year 6 SATs Week

 JULY 2020

Tuesday 14th July to Thursday 16th July - Year 6 Transition Days at Hungerhill School